On Chatness AI you're billed per bot and messages sent per month across all your bots. Each plan has a different set of features and limits. You can sign in with your account and check the Account Billing for more information.
To manage your Chatness AI subscription, you can click the Billing option in the popover menu or the Progress button in the left/bottom corner of the screen. In the billing screen you'll be able to:
- Upgrade to a plan
- Downgrade from a plan
- Cancel a subscription at any time
When you cancel or downgrade a subscription, all your bots are paused and your limits re-adjusted. So make sure to check your limits before downgrading or cancelling a subscription and also revisit any bots you want to keep running.
The message limit is reset on every 1st day of the month. If you reach the limit, your bots will stop functioning and new messages prevented to be sent, until the next month or upgrade.
Free accounts can send up to 100 total messages and train on 3 urls. The limit for free accounts is not reset every month.